Current Members

Principal Investigator

Joseph A. Izatt

Joseph A. Izatt

Michael J. Fitzpatrick Distinguished Professor of Engineering in the Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. School of Engineering

joseph.izatt@duke.edu

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Christian  Viehland

Christian Viehland

Research Scientist

christian.viehland@duke.edu

Graduate Students

Kristen  Hagan

Kristen Hagan

Student

kristen.hagan@duke.edu

David  Li

David Li

Student

jianwei.d.li@duke.edu

Pablo  Ortiz

Pablo Ortiz

Student

pablo.ortiz@duke.edu

Ruobing  Qian

Ruobing Qian

Student

ruobing.qian@duke.edu

Yuan  Tian

Yuan Tian

student

yuan.tian277@duke.edu

Robert  Trout

Robert Trout

Student

robert.trout@duke.edu

Jingkai  Zhang

Jingkai Zhang

Student

jingkai.zhang@duke.edu

Kevin  Zhou

Kevin Zhou

Postdoctoral Associate

kevin.zhou@duke.edu