Current Members

Principal Investigator

Joseph A. Izatt

Michael J. Fitzpatrick Professor of Engineering in the Edmund T. Pratt, Jr. School of Engineering
Email: joseph.izatt@duke.edu

Post-Doctoral Researchers

Ryan McNabb

Research Associate, Senior
Email: rpm10@duke.edu

Johnny Su

Postdoctoral Associate
Email: ps231@duke.edu

Staff

Gar Waterman

Associate In Research
Email: gw64@duke.edu

Graduate Students

Oscar Carrasco-Zevallos

Student
Email: oscar.carrasco.zevallos@duke.edu

Shwetadwip Chowdhury

Student
Email: shwetadwip.chowdhury@duke.edu

Mark Draelos

Student
Email: mark.draelos@duke.edu

Theodore DuBose

Student
Email: theodore.dubose@duke.edu

Brenton Keller

Student
Email: brenton.keller@duke.edu

Ruobing Qian

Student
Email: ruobing.qian@duke.edu

Christian Viehland

Student
Email: christian.viehland@duke.edu

Kevin Zhou

Student
Email: kevin.zhou@duke.edu